Olivier Grein

Olivier Grein

Managing Partner
Pascal Schmid

Pascal Schmid

Managing Partner
Christoph Wassmer

Christoph Wassmer

Technical Advisor
Thomas Blaser

Thomas Blaser

Chief Operation Officer

thomas@urbanagency.ch

Melanie Schmidli

Melanie Schmidli

Event Manager - Hype Events

ms@urbanagency.ch

Nada Stevic

Nada Stevic

Grafik

ns@urbanagency.ch

Xenia Nauer

Xenia Nauer

xenia.nauer@urbanagency.ch

Kevin Oprandi

Kevin Oprandi

Operation Manager - Langstrasse

kevin.oprandi@urbanagency.ch

Pietro Frauchiger

Pietro Frauchiger

Manging Partner - Wunderbar

wunderbar@urbanagency.ch

Nadir Wheib

Nadir Wheib

Manging Partner - Wunderbar

wunderbar@urbanagency.ch

Sena Sezer

Sena Sezer

Chef de Bar - Sektor 11
Martin Krause

Martin Krause

Sicherheitsverantwortlicher

mk@urbanagency.ch

Robert P. Bafteh

Robert P. Bafteh

Manging Partner - Anatomys Events
Amin Rashwan

Amin Rashwan

Manging Partner - Winterthur

aminrashwan@yahoo.com

Livio Montineiro

Livio Montineiro

Manging Partner - Aargau, Basel

livio.montieiro@urbanagency.ch

Jonathan Pfister

Jonathan Pfister

Brand Manager - Facing Sun

j.pfister@hotmail.ch

Fabien Le Meyec

Fabien Le Meyec

Brand Manager - Dancelight

f.lemeyec@hotmail.com

Deron Cookson

Deron Cookson

Brand Manager
Sergio Olivet

Sergio Olivet

Brand Manager

sergio.olivet@yahoo.de

Robby Pfeffer

Robby Pfeffer

Booking Manager

robby.pfeffer@gmail.com

Simon Masman

Simon Masman

Resident DJ
James Vellacott

James Vellacott

Resident DJ
Anita Schwarz

Anita Schwarz

Techniker - Sektor 11
Tom

Tom

Techniker - Sektor 11
Ralph König

Ralph König

Stagehand
Martin Sintzel

Martin Sintzel

F&B Manager
Maik Schmidt

Maik Schmidt

Geschäftsführer - Sir Andrews
Celine Schüle

Celine Schüle

Sir Andrews - Front Manager
Lucas Paolo

Lucas Paolo

Sir Andrews - Front Manager
Andreas Zimmermann

Andreas Zimmermann

SIR ANDREWS
Attilla Hunes

Attilla Hunes

Logistik